New Board Members for KCA

Posted on: No Comments

Tuesday evening November 14th, the Annual General Meeting and election of Board Members was held at the Lloyd Memorial Centre.  Howard Eaton conducted the election again this year. The following is a list of elected  Members and their positions on the Board.

Executive (4)

Charlene MacLellan, Returning President

Sarah Hayes, Newly elected Vice-President

Liz Huyer, Returning Secretary

Merle MacDonald, Returning Treasurer

Members at Large (6)


George Barkhouse

Valerie Simmons

Newly Elected:

Alex Kehoe

Brenda Parker

Al Smith

Jan White

The Board wishes to thank everyone who served on the KCA Board of Directors last year and  all the volunteers who made it such a successful year. Kingsport is a better place to live thanks to our many volunteers.